Good Book Karma

My library is only partially read… but aren’t all libraries built that way?
I can’t throw away book.
I believe all of these books are made for the perfect moment
When they need to be exactly where they are.
I wouldn’t go to the library down the street and toss a book away,
“I wasn’t going to read this one today”…
And so my library grows.

I’ll let you borrow any of them under the pretense I could get it back one day.
Though I may never read all of the books that I own,
maybe I will.
3.22.13

Leave a Reply

